Skip to main content
preload

New myCourses Hands-on Workshop

This 90 minute hands-on training session covers the basic features of selected topics that a faculty member needs to know to get started. The following topics will be addressed: NavBar, Content, News, Grade Book and Discussions. There will be short demos and hands-on activities for each of these topics. The session is designed to introduce basic usage of each feature. For in-depth coverage of any feature, attend the Special Topics sessions.
 
NOTE: You will be logging in to myCourses using your RIT Computer Account (DCE). Please make sure you know your username and password in advance of this workshop.

Upcoming Offerings

Sorry, no offerings of this webinar are currently scheduled.

Previous offerings


Date Event Contact Recording
Thursday, April 14, 2005 Ken Kindler No recording available
Tuesday, April 12, 2005 Ken Kindler No recording available
Friday, April 8, 2005 Ken Kindler No recording available
Wednesday, April 6, 2005 Ken Kindler No recording available
Monday, April 4, 2005 Ken Kindler No recording available
Thursday, March 31, 2005 Ken Kindler No recording available
Tuesday, March 29, 2005 Ken Kindler No recording available
Wednesday, April 20, 2005 Ken Kindler No recording available
Monday, April 18, 2005 Ken Kindler No recording available
Tuesday, April 5, 2005 Ken Kindler No recording available
Wednesday, April 13, 2005 Ken Kindler No recording available